Food For Thought.
Food For Thought.
A Special Guest.
0:00
-24:30

A Special Guest.

This Friday’s newsletter is super awesome because my special guest is…my husband! He’s the guy in the background of many photos I post in this newsletter and who I usually drag along on my zany food adventures. Whether it be Eating A-Z in NYC or waking up crazy early for a 30-minute drive into Queens for tamales, he’s my partner in crime if the crimes were eating food non-stop.

Mr. Jon Argudo!

Friday newsletters are for paid subscribers, but since it’s the holiday season + I’m super grateful to each and every one of you, this one is on the house! Feel free to share, comment, or subscribe!*

Share

Leave a comment

*If you are hearing impaired and would like a transcript of this conversation please do not hesitate to ask and I will provide you with the transcript.


Cook. Eat. Repeat.

Natalie

0 Comments
Food For Thought.
Food For Thought.
Food. Thoughts. Mostly Warm Feelings From NYC.