Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
2

Nifty + Thrifty.

2

Guys, I want to let you in on a little secret of mine…I reallllllly love thrift shopping for kitchenware 🤭! The thrill of finding one-of-a-kind items for my kitchen at an insanely reduced price, in amazing condition, and saving the planet a lil’ is a win win win to me. I have found some pretty rad vintage finds that honestly bring me joy every day I use them. Thrift shopping has made me more intentional about what I buy since New York apartment counter space is sacred and has cut my spending on new gadgets that I most likely won’t even use. 

Some of my favorite thrifted finds ✨.

Do you have any secondhand treasures in your kitchen? If so share in the comments!

Also, I have two other videos with some more thrift finds. Would you guys like to see some more vintage items? Let me know 😉.

Cook. Eat. Repeat. Buy Secondhand.

Natalie 💗✨

2 Comments
Food For Thought.
Food For Thought.
Authors
Natalie Love Cruz